Just upgraded to 6.3 - from - 5.3 - great! I am a single user on my laptop - just for fun. Can I bypass the login screen, as I did in 5.3? This feature seems to no longer be available - security issue? I'd like to use this, if available.
Many THANKS! in advance,
General support questions
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests